Testimonials

James Ballard 3/16/2017
John, my salesmen, was very helpful and patient with all of my questions. He showed me the ins and outs of the Jeep Wrangler in 30 degree weather. He went above and beyond to provide me answers with all of my questions. While John was getting the details done for my purchase, Mr. Shoop stopped and talked with me for quite a long time. Robert, my finance manger, was awesome to work with through the financing process, very personable. It was a great experience with this dealership.

Robin Davis 3/1/2017
My Jeep Patriot had to be kept several days for repair and Stephen in the Service Department put me in a rental while my Jeep was being repaired........he went the extra mile in customer service!

David Thompson 3/1/2017
Jacob Carver was an excellent salesman. Just the right amount of sales and information. Jacob was also very prompt, polite and courteous. The dealership was clean, ete appealing and well stocked with exactly what i wanted. I could have picked several well equipped and been happy !

John Beckstead 1/27/2017
When you think its impossible they make it possible. Excellent Sales and Finance team. I give them a star rating of 5 plus. If you need a new or used vehicle go to Frank Shoop they really care about their customers and go above and behind to help you out.

Paula Williams 1/25/2017
After doing a lot of research, I found the prices at Frank Shoop's to be reasonable. My first point of contact, Kathy, was especially nice and helpful. Even after she put me in touch with another team member, she personally followed up to ensure I was being taken care of. Unfortunately, I did not wind up purchasing at this time, but will gladly go back to Shoop at a later date.

Alexandra Hyatt 12/19/2016
The wonderful sales team made me feel so welcome and took great care of me. They listened, and really provided a one of a kind experience. I will never forget it and will always return for all of my future vehicle needs!

Ben and Brittany Dalton 10/31/2016
Great service. Very friendly. Everything went as planned. John Wesley was great!

Greg Browne 10/31/2016
My family has known Frank Shoop for 40 years and I don't need to tell you how good of a guy he is, just look at how many cars and satisfied customers he has and that will tell you what kind of business he runs.

Robert Lancaster 10/28/2016
I have purchased four vehicles from Frank Shoop going back to the late '80s. I keep coming back because of the relaxed, friendly and professional attitude of the staff. I have never felt the sense of dread one often associates with car buying (high pressure, the sense you are being sold what the dealer is trying to sell, etc.) when dealing with Frank Shoop. I instead feel as if my needs are the main priority. My sales rep was Orlando who is just a solid, good, honest guy. I already look forward to my next purchase from Frank Shoop.

Scott Hendrickson 10/27/2016
I recently leased my Jeep Wrangler from Frank Shoop. Absolutely the Best Customer Service. I recommend anyone to contact them for their vehicle lease or purchase. Frank and his staff listened and made suggestion on my needs and NO Hard Sale or Pressure was involved. The way your vehicle purchase should be.....5 Star Dealership!!!!!

Robin Davis 10/27/2016
A very relaxing and professional enviroment and a great salesman in Mark Mckinley. The Service Department also makes you feel very welcome.

Beth McGlothin, Facebook 10/19/2016
I purchased my Silverado at Frank Shoop and have all my service and maintenance done by their service dept. Kim and the service dept team do a fantastic job. Thank you!

Sharon Raney Turner, Facebook 10/19/2016
We have been buying our vehicles there for years. In 2011, on the same day, we bought a new Buick Enclave and a new Chevy truck. We love, love, love Frank Shoop. Great service and great people always.

Garrett Curtis, Facebook 10/19/2016
Had several purchases with Bob. He always goes the extra mile and can't say enough positive about him. Bought a 2015 Ram and had a warranty issue and your service dept was great as well. Only place I will go!

Olivia King Sutton, Facebook 10/19/2016
Thank you Frank Shoop for a painless car buying experience! It was certainly worth the 3 hour drive from East Tennessee. Y'all were agreeable and fair! This Explorer is exactly what we were looking for...from the color to the options. Thanks to Mark Collier for getting everything in order for us pre-arrival. Big thanks to Bob for dealing with us and our rambunctious 1.5 yr old. And also to Mark Mckinley for entertaining and feeding said child haha. Just an all around fantastic experience. We'll make the drive again to buy from you (except maybe not in one day next time haha). THANKS AGAIN!

Joe Vennari, Google 10/19/2016
Great experience. They don't hassel you or pressure you in anyway. Pricing was very good. The purchase process was simple quick and easy. They spend a lot of time going over the vehicle with you after the sale to make sure you what every button and switch does a well a complete overview of the functionality of the systems. Also, the place is Clean. The showroom is well lit very open, and spotless. Even the garage bays were impressively clean.

Wendy Baker, Facebook 10/19/2016
I have bought 2 cars from Frank Shoop. Orlando Sharp is a great salesman. He really worked with me to get my first car, and that's why I went back the second time. No hard sell like most places and no trying to talk me into what they are trying hard to sell. He really listened to me. I will definitely go back the next time I am in the market for a car.

Harold Jewell, Facebook 10/19/2016
The wife and I absolutely love Frank Shoop. We have purchased two vehicles from them, and will again at some point in the future. Great, helpful and courteous. Always care about their customers, by sending out e-mails to let you know when your vehicle needs serviced. And they also send good coupons by mail and e-mail you can use and save. I highly recommend them and have recommended for your driving needs.

Orlando Miles, Google 10/19/2016
Best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had, thanks to Orlando Sharp. Friendly, no pressure environment. Second car purchased from them, and we've visited a couple of lots before and realized the others just don't compare. While others want the sale, Frank Shoop wants you happy.

Judy Brewer, Facebook 10/19/2016
I've been a customer of Frank Shoop since 2004 I have purchased 6 vehicles there. I've been completely satisfied with the vehicles and the friendly service I've received each and every time.I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Michael Adams, Facebook 10/19/2016
Frank Shoop Chevrolet is our only dealer. Last year we bought our my Camaro and was so satisfied with their honesty, courtesy and service that we made the 75 mile trip this year to purchase my wife's Malibu. We make the drive all the way to Georgetown to have our cars serviced and are greeted with nothing but smiles. The service department always bends over backwards to work with our work schedules. Anthony the "Tech Guy" makes sure you understand how to operate all the bells and whistles and sets up your XM radio and On Star before you drive off the lot. I bought my first Chevrolet from Mr. Shoop in 1974 when he was in Richmond. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else to make a vehicle purchase. Thanks everyone at Frank Shoop Chevy for your professionalism and honesty!!!

Contact Us